2015 NCAEE Leadership Team

President Kathy Drew
Teacher
Wayne County
kathydrew@wcps.org
Past President Laura CandlerLaura Candler
Educator / Consultant
Cumberland County
laurachandler@att.net
President-Elect Dr. Nancy Betler
Teacher
Charlotte-Mecklenburg
nancy.betler@cms.k12.nc.us
Secretary Tryphina Robinson
Instructional Coach
Cumberland County
tryphinar@aol.com
Treasurer Mary Anne PrevatteMary Ann Prevatte
Central Office
Robeson County
mary.prevatte@robeson.k12.nc.us
Region 1 Director Deborah Holton
Retired Teacher
debbieholton@gmail.com
Region 2 Director Susanne Long
Director of Curriculum and R&D
Onslow County
susanne.long@onslow.k12.nc.us
Region 3 Director Dr. Cindy Dewey
Consultant
Dept. of Public Instruction
cynthia.dewey@dpi.nc.gov
Region 4 Director Cheryl White-Smith
Principal
Bladen County
cwsmith@bladen.k12.nc.us
Region 5 Director Dr. James DavisDr. James Davis
Associate Professor
High Point University
jdavis@highpoint.edu
Region 6 Director Michael Luther
Talent Development Teacher
Union County
michael.luther@cms.k12.nc.us
Region 7 Director

Rosanna Bare
Teacher
Wilkes County
barer@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Region 8 Director James Pate
Yancy County
japate@yanceync.net
At-Large Director Renee Peoples
Teacher
Swain County
mail@reneepeoples.org
At-Large Director: Principal Dr. Helen Gross
Principal
Oslow County
helen.gross@onslow.k12.nc.us
At-Large Director: Teacher Carol WootenCarol Wooten
Teacher
Wake County
cwooten@wcpss.net
At-Large Director: Central Office Lisa Pagano
Advanced Studies Compliance Specialist
Mecklenburg
lisa.pagano@cms.k12.nc.us
At-Large Director: NCDPI

Dr. Monica Sheperd
Regional Educational Facilitator
monicashepherd28@yahoo.com

At-Large Director: Professor Dr. Sara SimmonsDr. Sara Simmons
Professor
UNC Pembroke
sara.simmons@uncp.edu

 

NCAEE Past Presidents

2005 - 2006 Dr. Sara Simmons
2006 - 2007 Dr. Kathy Kennedy
2007 - 2008 Michelle Palmer-Weaver
2008 - 2009 Kathleen Wilderman
2009 - 2010 Tanya Head
2010 - 2011 Tricia Smith
2011 - 2012 Susan Bailey
2012 - 2013 Laura Candler
2013 - 2014 Laura Candler

 

top Back to Top

Copyright© 2005 -   NCAEE  P.O. Box 226, Red Springs, NC 28377 | For problems with this site contact: webmaster@ncelementary.org