2014 NCAEE Leadership Team

President Laura CandlerLaura Candler
Educator / Consultant
Cumberland County
president@ncelementary.org
Past President Susan BaileySusan Bailey
Teacher
Cumberland County
susanbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
President-Elect Kathy Drew
Teacher
Wayne County
kathydrew@wcps.org
Secretary Lisa Pagano
Academic Facilitator
Charlotte-Mecklenburg
lisa.pagano@cms.k12.nc.us
Treasurer Mary Anne PrevatteMary Ann Prevatte
Central Office
Robeson County
mary.prevatte@robeson.k12.nc.us
Region 1 Director Deborah Holton
Retired Teacher
debbieholton@gmail.com
Region 2 Director Susanne Long
Director of Curriculum and R&D
Onslow County
susanne.long@onslow.k12.nc.us
Region 3 Director Dr. Cindy Dewey
Consultant
Dept. of Public Instruction
cynthia.dewey@dpi.nc.gov
Region 4 Director Dr. Joe Sciulli
UNC Pembroke
Robeson County
joe.sciulli@uncp.edu
Region 5 Director Dr. Debbie Linville
Professor
High Point University
dlinvill@highpoint.edu
Region 6 Director nancybetlersmallDr. Nancy Betler
Teacher
Charlotte-Mecklenburg
nancy.betler@cms.k12.nc.us
Region 7 Director Dr. Jason Parker
Professor
Gardner-Webb University
jlparker@gardner-webb.edu
Region 8 Director Dr. Belinda Eggen
Mars Hill University
Madison County
beggen@mhu.edu
At-Large Director Renee Peoples
Teacher
Swain County
mail@reneepeoples.org
At-Large Director: Principal Dr. James Davis
Principal
Cabarrus County
james.davis@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
At-Large Director: Teacher Carol WootenCarol Wooten
Teacher
Wake County
cwooten@wcpss.net
At-Large Director: Central Office Dr. Becky Smith
Owner
Engaging Leadership & Learning
rebecca.smith57@yahoo.com
At-Large Director: NCDPI Dr. Steve Masyada
K-12 Social Studies Consultant
Dept. of Public Instruction
stephen.masyada@dpi.nc.gov
At-Large Director: Professor Dr. Sara SimmonsDr. Sara Simmons
Professor
UNC Pembroke
sara.simmons@uncp.edu

 

NCAEE Past Presidents

2006 - 2007 Dr. Sara Simmons
2007 - 2008 Dr. Kathy Kennedy
2008 - 2009 Michelle Palmer-Weaver
2009 - 2010 Kathleen Wilderman
2010 - 2011 Tanya Head
2011 - 2012 Tricia Smith
2012 - 2013 Susan Bailey
2013 - 2014 Laura Candler

 

top Back to Top

Copyright© 2005 -   NCAEE  P.O. Box 226, Red Springs, NC 28377 | For problems with this site contact: webmaster@ncelementary.org